Customer Testimonials & Feedback

Each month we receive positive feedback from many satisfied customers who have used Mazuma Mobile. Listed below are some of their testimonials.

June 2012

"Great service. Very quick response." - Alec from Herts. (Order No. M5437792) 30-06-2012
"very fast respond and very fast with the payment thank you" - Jennifer from Ayrshire (Order No. M5433647) 30-06-2012
"Excellent service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

highly recommend

thank you" - Catherine from Gloucestershire (Order No. M5409704) 29-06-2012
"well impressed !! sent phone normal post on wednesday evening money in my account friday morning.easiest way to sell a phone ...." - denise from Somerset (Order No. M5434164) 29-06-2012
"Hi thank you for the great service." - Donna from Lancashire (Order No. M5418000) 29-06-2012
"Superb service again,would recommend Mazuma to anyone,fast ,easy to use and the best price for your phone." - Julian from Glamorgan (Order No. M5430101) 29-06-2012
"This is a first class service - everything is so well explained and understandable. Well done!!" - gary from Yorkshire (Order No. M5430688) 29-06-2012
"Amazing service, so quick. I am impressed and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.Thanks Mazuma mobile." - Susan from Cheshire (Order No. M5432847) 28-06-2012
"I don't normally 'do' feedback but I have received such excellent service I wanted to let you know! Only posted my old phone yesterday afternoon and I already have the money in my bank account. Perfect - Thanks :)" - Laura from Buckinghamshire (Order No. M5424321) 28-06-2012
"Very quick and very happy with the price too! Thanks" - Caroline from Oxfordshire (Order No. M5401990) 28-06-2012
"Thank you Mazuma. What a wonderful, quick, genuine service." - Patricia from Hertfordshire (Order No. M5417243) 28-06-2012
"Excellent service as normal, 4th time I have used you and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you

Thank you Simon" - Simon from Hertfordshire (Order No. M5431535) 28-06-2012
"great service, very quick and efficient.everthing you advertise is 100% correct." - jane from west midlands (Order No. M5430182) 28-06-2012
"Mega quick response and you gave me £42 for something that was gathering dust. MENTAL." - Josh from West Midlands (Order No. M5427049) 27-06-2012
"Very quick, excellent, thankyou." - Jeffery from Devon (Order No. M5425029) 27-06-2012
"fantastic service from start to finish, absolutely pain free and i would be more than happy to recommend mazuma to anyone considering the sale of their phone!

thanks again." - Kevin from Lincolnshire (Order No. M5426118) 27-06-2012
"Quality service sent on 26/06/2012 Special Delivery... Got money before 1pm on 27/06/2012 in my bank...Will use again..." - Carl from Lancashire (Order No. M5433097) 27-06-2012
"Hi Mazuma,
Posted phone Saturday received cheque Tuesday,amazing service.Thanks.
Kind Regards,
Dave." - David from Cheshire (Order No. M5426698) 27-06-2012
"I was extremely impressed on the speed and efficiency of the selling of my phone. I posted it Tuesday night, and the money was in my account Wednesday afternoon. Thanks very much - Dean" - Dean from Hertfordshire (Order No. M5431363) 27-06-2012
"woow there that first class, thank you ," - john from nortumbeland (Order No. M5419226) 27-06-2012
"I had heard good things about Mazuma but never realised how efficient the process was. I requested a free postage pack and submitted my order on Sunday, my pack arrived yesterday morning and I posted my phone yesterday afternoon, and just over 24 hours later the money is in my account.


If only other businesses worked this fast and left their clients this happy with the process.

Thank you for making it so easy." - Michelle from Glamorgan (Order No. M5429828) 27-06-2012
"Very efficient & trustworthy. I got the money in just one day. Thanks so much & will definitely recommend to my friends. " - J from West Midlands (Order No. M5376493) 26-06-2012
"great service:) I am very impressed! Thank you for making it so easy." - Ildiko from Berkshire (Order No. M5423071) 26-06-2012
"Thank you very much for the very prompt service you gave." - Janet from SURREY (Order No. M5423756) 26-06-2012
"Amazing service, free P&P very quick pay out would use again and agian." - Bridget from Kent (Order No. M5418615) 26-06-2012
"I cannot fault the service. Superb!" - Julia from Somerset (Order No. M5425806) 26-06-2012
"Just wanted to say what amazing service. From posting my phones to receiving my cheque...3 days! I would definately use this service again, quick and simple!" - JAMES from Yorkshire (Order No. M5395485) 26-06-2012
"Excellent service sent on Thursday / Friday processed on Monday with money in account. Not the best price but can not fault the service for speed. Would 100% use again. Sent recorded as proof, as recommended on reviews." - Gareth from Hampshire (Order No. M5426430) 25-06-2012
"Brilliant service have used it a number of times now and been impressed every time " - Nigel from Lancashire (Order No. M5413464) 25-06-2012
"Excellent straight forward fast service! Would recommend!" - Amy from Essex (Order No. M5426571) 25-06-2012
"great service many thanks" - Lesley from derbyshire (Order No. M5423563) 25-06-2012
"Thank you! Service was very fast!!" - siobhan from London (Order No. M5421630) 25-06-2012
"Excellent speedy service, already have recommended you to my staff!

Will be happy to deal with you in the future" - hazel from Fife (Order No. M5421510) 25-06-2012
"Very impressed with the service quick and easy processed and recieved Cheque in less than 5 days well done" - Allyson from Durham (Order No. M5420171) 24-06-2012
"Fantasic service. I recieved my voucher with 2 days after posting my phone. Will use Mazuma again " - RAEWYN from CAMBS (Order No. M5418279) 23-06-2012
"this is the second time ive used mazuma.Both times have received excellent service.Posted phone on Thursday evening received cheque Sat morning. Very efficient and offered best price. Highly recomend" - janet from Durham (Order No. M5419121) 23-06-2012
"Fast money transfer! Everything fast and easy! Great service!" - Marek from Yorkshire (Order No. M5379258) 23-06-2012
"Fantastic service many many tks for your promises to keep.I am really happy with your service and will be intouch for more mobiles to recycle." - arash from Middlesex (Order No. M5415207) 23-06-2012
"a fast and efficient service,will recommend you to all my friends! thankyou very much" - KENNETH from Warwickshire (Order No. M5422304) 22-06-2012
"Swift and easy transaction, very pleased with the whole service. Thank you " - Glenn from Sussex (Order No. M5409012) 22-06-2012
"Thank you. A very speedy and reliable service." - susan from Kent (Order No. M5421975) 22-06-2012
"Just thought I giv some positive feedback.. Mazuma is great, sent a phone at 5pm in my own bag and gt it paid into my bank the next day! Had lots of problems with envirofone in the past, payment takes ages! And they devalue your phone for slight problems ie battery cover missing. Tried to offer me 17 for a working htc desire s!! Mazuma is hassle free. Great" - Melissa from Lancashire (Order No. M5426623) 22-06-2012
"I cannot get over the speed! I sent my mobile yesterday and you have already credited my account, please let me know in future if you would like a testimonial for marketing purposes, very impressed.

I have used you before for a previous phone and that was done quickly and I will without a doubt be using you in future.

Thanks again Mazuma!" - Sam from Sussex (Order No. M5420911) 22-06-2012
"brilliant serivce. amazingly quick payment.excellent" - chris from Warwickshire (Order No. M5424120) 22-06-2012
"Excellent service. I confirmed my order Sunday night, freepost packaging arrived Tuesday, posted registered delivery that afternoon and received my Argos voucher on Thursday - typing this review on the iPad I put the money towards! I would have no hesitation in using Mazuma again or recommending to others." - Ian from Stirlingshire (Order No. M5418318) 22-06-2012
"Excellent very very impressed. Will recommend to family and friends. Used mobile phone X change recently and they were absolutely disgusting would never recommend them to anyone. In thank you mazuma " - julie from Lancashire (Order No. M5419000) 22-06-2012
"my first time and definitely not my last, 100% effective and fast :D thank you. " - andrew from Carmarthenshire (Order No. M5420033) 21-06-2012
"Excellent service.Easy to fill in form and efficiently dealt with.I sent the phone back on tuesday and the money was in my account the next day.Well done." - Simon from Suffolk (Order No. M5412139) 21-06-2012
"absolutely excellent smooth running service, will always use your services for any future mobiles i will have, i have recommended you to all my friends, good work guys!" - Gemma from Warwickshire (Order No. M5417088) 21-06-2012
"received cheque this morning very good service would recommend you to anyone.i would certainly use your company again." - sheila from Northumberland (Order No. M5418621) 21-06-2012
"Excellent service - the money was in my bank account the day after I sent you the phone. Thank you!!" - Siri from Essex (Order No. M5422287) 21-06-2012
"Always fantastic service, 3rd Iphone I've sent! Don't bother looking elsewhere best prices and same day payment - what more do you need... Perfect
Thanks Again" - John from Yorkshire (Order No. M5423558) 21-06-2012
"Excellent service, phone was received by Mazuma on the 21/06/2012 and payment was received by my bank on the same day 6 hours later Superb service!" - roseanne from middlesex (Order No. M5420449) 21-06-2012
"This service is super quick! From the time I placed the sell order, to money in the bank was less than 48 hours." - alan from Warwickshire (Order No. M5423128) 21-06-2012
"Very prompt service, very efficient and professional which adds to the overall experience of using your service. " - Allan from Staffordshire (Order No. M5419167) 21-06-2012
"Amazing Service , Superfast , Transaction Completed within 24 hrs of posting the Phones , Brilliant Thankyou Mazuma" - Pauline from Worcestershire (Order No. M5423223) 21-06-2012
"Very quick and good service. Good to know my old phone will be recycled properly. " - Nathalie from Dorset (Order No. M5417902) 21-06-2012
"Great price for the phone, great service and quick conclusion to transaction, all done in 4 days. Thank you." - Doug from Angus (Order No. M5418787) 21-06-2012
"I'm pleasantly surprised with the very quick customer service. The packaging gets delivered very quickly and so does the cheque. Thank You and I would most certainly use Mazuma mobile in the future. " - sayneb from Warwickshire (Order No. M5350404) 21-06-2012
"amazing how did you process that so quickly - fantastic service - will recommend to others and I will use you in future" - sandra from West Sussex (Order No. M5417058) 21-06-2012
"Speed of service is awesome, off to spend my pennies now, thanks a lot mazuma." - Madeleine from Renfrewshire (Order No. M5419734) 20-06-2012
"I am very pleased with Mazuma they dealt with me quick and easy and I was able to recieved my money fast.

Thankyou" - Samantha from west midlands (Order No. M5415900) 20-06-2012
"Can't believe how quickly this whole process happened!

I've used you before, but you just get better and faster!

Thanks." - Graeme from Co. Durham (Order No. M5419753) 20-06-2012
"All I can say is Excellent fast and efficient service, very impressed.

Thank you" - Julie from Warwickshire (Order No. M5415334) 20-06-2012
"BRILLIANT as always.." - James from Essex (Order No. M5399403) 20-06-2012
"Excellent service.Cant fault it. I sent the phones on a Saturday & the money was in my account 3 days later. BRILLIANT" - Jane from Leicestershire (Order No. M5414752) 20-06-2012
"Sent my phone out one day and I received the payment the next day! I didn't expect it to be so fast, thanks guys." - Anjola from Kent (Order No. M5414124) 20-06-2012
"posted phone 4pm on 20th recieved payment on 21st very good service will recomend to my friends who i know who have redundent phones thanks again for quick service." - david from Glamorgan (Order No. M5417492) 20-06-2012
"could not be eaiser better price than local cash recycle shop ordered free courier bag 2 days ago recieved yesterday and sent phone back and money in my account 2day so thats only 48 hours from start 2 finish top job wouldnt heasitate to recommend you. thanx" - jonathan from dorset (Order No. M5417209) 20-06-2012
"Would definately use again
smooth transaction
fast payment
excellent communication
would recommend to friends

Massive thank you :-)" - Julie from Shropshire (Order No. M5420178) 20-06-2012
"fast and simple will use again" - karen from Lancashire (Order No. M5417341) 20-06-2012
"I am most impressed by your service, very straight forward and painless. Placed order on the 17th, posted handset 18th and received your cheque 20th. I will certainly use you next time we upgrade our phones and we will make sure our circle of friend know about you. Many thanks." - Joseph from Middlesex (Order No. M5419248) 20-06-2012
"Very fast and reliable. " - Matthew from Yorkshire (Order No. M5411481) 19-06-2012
"5* service! Received my vouchers really quickly and can't wait to spend them. Thanks Mazuma!" - Zoe from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M5413130) 19-06-2012
"Posted the phone on saturday, money was in the bank on monday, excellent!" - michael from Gloucestershire (Order No. M5402666) 19-06-2012
"all good thank you" - john from West Midlands (Order No. M 5415610) 19-06-2012
"I am so glad I sold my phone through Mazuma, it was so easy and quick, I asked for payment by cheque by mistake and when I rang to change to faster payment the lady I spoke to was so friendly and helpful and changed the payment method within 5 mins, just amazing service, easy to follow instructions on the order pack, brilliant I would definitely recommend Mazuma to others, thank you for making it so simple! and I got money for it bonus!!! :) " - Merrick from Northamptonshire (Order No. M5403202) 19-06-2012
"Excellent service paid what they said within 2 days what more can you ask." - Chris from Hampshire (Order No. M5418671) 19-06-2012
"excellent service, payment recieved with-in 2 days.
would use again and will recomend to others.
Thanks" - chris from Cornwall (Order No. M5404547) 19-06-2012
"This has got to be the best company on the planet,sent 2 phones back on monday,on tues the money was in my account by 4-00pm,send them your mobiles you will be amazed,than you very much,keep up the good work" - brian from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M5419461) 19-06-2012
"You guys rock! Amazing super speedy service. No quibble. Thank you so much" - Lyn from Surrey (Order No. M5416034) 19-06-2012
"great service very proffesional " - zoe from Yorkshire (Order No. M5414443) 19-06-2012
"Really pleased with the efficiency of your service. My phone arrived with you yesterday and my cheque arrived today. When I have another phone to sell I will definitely use your service again." - Alan from Midlothian (Order No. M5403928) 19-06-2012
"This is my third phone that I have sold with Mazuma, and yet again they excelled themselves. Their service is fabulous, great communications to keep you up to date with your order, and rapid payment into my bank. I know I shall be back with a fourth phone in the future!" - Alison from Lincolnshire (Order No. M5415453) 19-06-2012
"Very good service when sending my nokia x3 recieved payment and phone went within 16 hours thank yu muzuma" - habibur from Northamptonshire (Order No. M5414912) 19-06-2012
"posted the phone monday morning and the money was in my bank by tues t time, really happy with this service, very quick with easy instructions what to do. thanks. x x" - Tracy from Yorkshire (Order No. M5410707) 19-06-2012
"Well, that couldn't have been much easier!
Awesome service, superfast turnaround.

Thank you very much, " - Chris from Cheshire (Order No. M5408272) 19-06-2012
"Simple and hassle free, will definitely use Mazuma mobile again!" - Teresa from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M5403913) 19-06-2012
"Excellent customer experience throughout. Posted old phones on Monday AM and price quoted at start was paid directly into my bank a/c within 24hrs." - Andy from Lanarkshire (Order No. M5413323) 19-06-2012
"Thanks Mazuma for fantastic service yet again!

Posted Friday with my own envelope, via RM Special Delivery, received payment by Monday lunchtime!

(I love the fact you can now print your own postage label to speed the process up, good work Mazuma!)

Keep it up, as always I have recommended you in the past, and I shall continue to do so in the future!

Love you :-) " - Andrew from Somerset (Order No. M5415435) 18-06-2012
"absolutely excellent service,iwill use your service again" - terry from Cheshire (Order No. M5415498) 18-06-2012
"brilliant service fast and easy to deal with :)" - connor from Devon (Order No. M5412361) 18-06-2012
"first time that i have used Mazuma mobile and i am very impressed.very quick turnaround even though it was weekend.prompt payment thankyou and i will recomend your service !" - michael from Lancashire (Order No. M5414211) 18-06-2012
"Have already emailed in response to service!
AMAZING....! I've been such a sceptic regarding online services such as only regret is that I didn't use you sooner!!
The speed with which you dealt with my request is outstanding. I would recommend you (in fact, already have) to anyone." - Joanna from Somerset (Order No. M5411462) 18-06-2012
"I am very pleased with your service.Fast and easy you can sell your mobile.
Thank you" - MARIA from Lancashire (Order No. M5413951) 18-06-2012
"Second time I have used Mazuma. So quick and easy. Will certainly be using again" - Graeme from Angus (Order No. M5410569) 18-06-2012
"Phone sent 2nd class post (signed for) Wednesday morning; Received at Mazuma Friday; Cheque recieved by me Saturday Morning.
One hundred per cent first class service. Brilliant, thank you.
P.S. You were recomended to me by my son, I will be recomending you other people." - Geoff from Bedfordshire (Order No. M5410294) 16-06-2012
"Really happy with the fast service we received from filling out the form online to receiving the postage bag to receiving our payment. Will use this service again in the future." - Thomas from Yorkshire (Order No. M5406941) 16-06-2012
"Very good fast service. I would definitely use Mazuma again. " - John from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M5404796) 16-06-2012
"Really fast payments no hassel at all and the phones are going to good use.....great doing business with thanks " - antoinette from Renfrewshire (Order No. M5408891) 16-06-2012
"Really pleased with whole process. Would certainly recommend to others.
Thank you!" - coleman from Devon (Order No. M5406649) 16-06-2012
"i am very happy with the results. I got paid after sending my phone one day befor, very pleased thank you" - lydia from Middlesex (Order No. M5381438) 16-06-2012
"Superfast payment. Brilliant service. Will be using you again soon!" - Alison from Shropshire (Order No. M5412132) 15-06-2012
"Like clockwork - thanks!" - James from Surrey (Order No. M5403340) 15-06-2012
"Excellent service as always. Phones sent and money in bank all within 24 hours.
Many thanks" - Chris from Yorkshire (Order No. M5407778) 15-06-2012
"Fantastic and efficient service! No messing around, sent my old phone to mazuma and the day after I recieved full payment! Brilliant! Would recommend! Thanks" - Andrea from Cheshire (Order No. M5389283) 15-06-2012
"I heard about Mazuma from my sister so decided to give them a go.... I sent them my phones yesterday and have just received a email telling me the money has been put into my bank account....fantastic service, I could not be happier! I will be recommending Mazuma to family and friends from now on!
Thank you so much!!!
" - Tracy from London (Order No. M5402300) 15-06-2012
Superb Service cannot fault, you received my mobile 15th June before 9am, payment was in my bank account later the same day within 4 hrs
5***** service Simply The Best
Nev" - Neville from Yorkshire (Order No. M5405655) 15-06-2012
"Used Mazuma because of all the positive feedback, and really pleased I did. Excellent fast and efficient service. Will certainly recommend to friends." - Ali from Kent (Order No. M5404140) 15-06-2012
"i am very happy with mazuma mobile .com they are very quick in transfering the money to my account i have used them before and would recomend yhem to my friends" - yvonne from Angus (Order No. M5390442) 15-06-2012
"fantastic service .Never had a quicker response
you have done what you promise .well done " - David from Kent (Order No. M5407797) 14-06-2012
"Very slick and impressive. Thanks. " - Scott from Roxburghshire (Order No. M5391039) 14-06-2012
"Great price offered for my phone and money was in my bank account the day after I posted item. Great service." - Gemma from Merseyside (Order No. M5401546) 14-06-2012
"Excellent service, transaction completed within 48 hours of initial enquiry, totally satisfied" - Colin from Cheshire (Order No. M5409078) 14-06-2012
"The whole service from start to finish was excellent.
very simple directions!" - cicely from Devon (Order No. M5401777) 14-06-2012
"Excellent fast service again. Given how some of your competitors behave it's a breath of fresh air, and I sincerely hope that you never change your policies. " - Donovan from London (Order No. M5406676) 14-06-2012
"quick service, great rates and looking foward to recieving the cheque! many thanks." - Jade from Lincolnshire (Order No. M5406030) 14-06-2012
"This is the second phone I have recycled via Mazuma, and I have found the process simple and quick both times. I have also found the price paid by Mazuma very fair. I would strongly recommend Mazum to anyone wanting to dispose of an unwanted mobile, working or not. " - Graham from Essex (Order No. M5402110) 14-06-2012
"Excellent service,traded my phone in, the money was in my account less than 24 hours later.Would highly reccommend." - Susan from Worcestershire (Order No. M5411935) 14-06-2012
"Great service. Phone checked same day they received it and the payment was in my account by end of play." - Stuart from Kent (Order No. M5405739) 14-06-2012
"Excellent service. Sent my phone away on the Wednesday and the money was in my account on the Thursday. Superb!" - Steffan from Lanarkshire (Order No. M5407006) 14-06-2012
"This is my 3rd Mobile i have sold in the last couple of weeks. Mazuma received my iphone 4 16 Gb this morning and a couple of hours later as promised money into my bank account. I would highly recommend, and no hesitations in using again. Thank you very much." - Michelle from Lincolnshire (Order No. M5407163) 14-06-2012
"I can`t belive the speed you have achieved on the orde being placed and the payment sent out. Uder 6 days thats fast. Thanks to you all at Mazuma" - Brian from Lancashire (Order No. M5406529) 14-06-2012
"I am pleasantly surprised to find out just how quick and easy it was to sell my phone and in fact from first enquiry to actually receiving the money was only 4 days so I must congratulate you on such speedy service and will not hesitate to use your service or recommend you.
Thank you and regards
K johnson" - ken from Cheshire (Order No. M5407664) 14-06-2012
"Very quick service all round and best price paid." - Patrick from Suffolk (Order No. M5390110) 13-06-2012
"Thankyou for a lovely and simple transaction was brilliant and so easy to sell you our phone and would defantly use again." - trudi from hampshire (Order No. M5394300) 13-06-2012
"thank you for the speedy turnaround,I posted the phone on Monday and the money was in my account by Tuesday lunchtime.No hassle , fast and easy to process. Many thanks." - anne from Northumberland (Order No. M5401192) 13-06-2012
"Would just like to say what a fantastic service and so quick. Creating the account was quick and simple and printing of the paperwork couldn't have been easier. Posted to you on Monday and had my cheque by Wednesday - marvellous service. Thank you very much." - Jayne from Hampshire (Order No. M5407572) 13-06-2012
"A fast and good service. my order was dealt with quickly" - Robert from Bedfordshire (Order No. M5400382) 13-06-2012
"Excellent service, very quick and money already in bank, thank you so much Mazuma x " - Linda from Aberdeenshire (Order No. M5391169) 13-06-2012
"Phone posted to Mazuma on Tuesday morning ... cash was in my account the following day! Thanks Mazuma ... very efficient service indeed!" - Flora from Fife (Order No. M5406043) 13-06-2012
"Smooth and fast transaction, the second one i have had with you and certainly not the last!" - Justin from W Mids (Order No. M5384167) 12-06-2012
"Without having checked payment is in my account but assuming so - an excellent service, well organised and client friendly. Well done." - Charles from Cheshire (Order No. M5400673) 12-06-2012
"Great service, cannot fault on any level. Highly recommended." - James from Gloucestershire (Order No. M5387612) 12-06-2012
"If only everyone were as efficient! Many thanks." - Isabel from Kent (Order No. M5397782) 12-06-2012
"Absolutely brilliant! Such fast service & whole thing completed within 2 days. Kept informed every step of the way and money paid into bank very quickly too. Can't fault in anyway and only praise Mazuma for a great service. No doubt do business again at some point! Many Thanks and Highly Recommend to anyone debating about whether to use or not, go for it, you not be disappointed at all." - David from Oxfordshire (Order No. M5400888) 12-06-2012
so speedy
many thanks" - colin from Newport (Order No. M5399296) 11-06-2012
"Fantastic super fast smooth deal with immediate feedbacks all the way through well done Mazuma-Keep it up Thanks." - James from midlothian (Order No. M5394820) 11-06-2012
"Great service pop in the post recieved money in bank within days" - robert from Kent (Order No. M5398921) 11-06-2012
"Most efficient. Monday evening, I have the money and only sent the phone on Thursday. Thanks Mazuma " - Irene from Devon (Order No. M5396462) 11-06-2012
"Thank you for your quick and efficient service. I will certainly use you again and recommend your service to friends." - Christine from Cheshire (Order No. M5396840) 09-06-2012
"brilliant service. would use agaim and recommed to others" - bob from Essex (Order No. M5392074) 09-06-2012
"Was really pleased with free postage and speed of service.Great way to get rid of old mobiles that lay about house. Thankyou" - pauline from ANTRIM (Order No. M5383680) 09-06-2012
"Great service, thank you. Will use you again." - Christine from Cheshire (Order No. M5396840) 09-06-2012
"Thanks for your prompt payment for my old phone :D
excellent service, will use again " - roy from Yorkshire (Order No. M5393160) 08-06-2012
"great service thank you very much" - david from northumberland (Order No. M5396467) 08-06-2012
"hi would like to say youre service is absoulutely second to none cannot believe how quick the payment was sent i would like to thank you all and will definanetly recommend you to any one thank you mr s f spear" - stephen from Cheshire (Order No. M5398907) 08-06-2012
"i have found that you are very quick at dealing with customers and keep your promises about dealing straight away with them keep up the good work" - linda from Shropshire (Order No. M5380760) 08-06-2012
"i have used mazuma quite a few times and its has always been a joy,the payment couldnt be faster and theres never any problems, it really isnt worth the hasstle of trying to sell a phone" - michael from Lancashire (Order No. M5388597) 08-06-2012
"It is hard to think of any way you could improve on the service you provided. Extremely quick turn-around, cash paid into my bank account immediately, no quibbles or delays. Very pleased and very impressed - have used your service before and will use it again. Thank you." - Jonathan from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M5391588) 08-06-2012
"Our second sale with yourselves for my wife and I... excellent all round!" - Greg from Cornwall (Order No. M5381803) 08-06-2012
"excellent service, fast no hassel, it was faultless congrats ....." - john from Durham (Order No. M5389002) 08-06-2012
"thank you so much for a first class service. extremely efficient and genuinly helpful in my opinion one of the very best services i have come across in sometime i will use your service again and i will also recommend you to others to do the same thank you
Eve" - eve from Essex (Order No. M5350407) 07-06-2012
"thankyouu for all your help i found your site very helpful and i will recomend u to my friends thank you" - mark from Lancashire (Order No. M5379093) 07-06-2012
"only one thing to say really and thats Bloody Good
thanks" - john from Lancashire (Order No. M5374892) 07-06-2012
"very happy with the service well done you guys." - hemlata from Surrey (Order No. M5396013) 07-06-2012
"Brilliant service as usual, used mazuma a few times now and have never had a complaint." - allison from Argyllshire (Order No. M5391823) 07-06-2012
"Fantastic service as ever. I would have received £10 more from Envirofone, I ordered thier envelope last Friday as they offered free special delivery. I had not received it on Wenesday so I placed the order with you. I have received the cash less than 24 hours after posting the phone. 5 minutes after receiving the cash in my account the Envirofone envelope dropped through the door! Although I got £10 less and spent £6.25 Postage it was a much better & reliable service. (you can send me a credit for £16.25 if you like!) I also have an Envirofone jiffy bag to use for" - Steve from Cambridgeshire (Order No. M5396115) 07-06-2012
"Brilliant service, everything is so easy. Thank you" - James from Berkshire (Order No. M5391309) 07-06-2012
"I would just like to say how pleased I am with how easy your website was to use and how quick you were to process the order and make a quick payment. I will definately use again and recommend you. Excellent customer service, thanks" - Rachel from Kent (Order No. M5383588) 07-06-2012
"Absolutley briliant. Money was in my account the next day. Many thanks!" - Clare from Durham (Order No. M5241970) 06-06-2012
"quick and easy service is brilliant! more money than anyother website aswell! " - andy from aberdeenshire (Order No. M5385776) 06-06-2012
"Very happy with the outcome, its the 3rd time I have used Mazuma they have always been realible, easy and quick. I would recommend them to everyone. " - Gemma from Cambridge (Order No. M5377596) 06-06-2012
"impressed how quick and simple you make the transaction " - allison from Ayrshire (Order No. M5376877) 04-06-2012
"my partner sold 2 of his old phones after a friend reccomended you guys. i thought that the fact their order was completed quickly was a one off, but i thought id give it a go with my phone and you were quick as well. highly recommending you to all my friends." - sarah from Essex (Order No. M5379397) 01-06-2012
"Very happy with the speed and the quality of the service, was 3 days between first enquiring about my phone and actually getting the cash.
Keep up the good work & thanks for making this a great experience, I will be recommending you :-)" - Paul from London (Order No. M5380442) 01-06-2012
"Great fast service. Very punctual.
Thanks" - Clare from Cheshire (Order No. M5384768) 01-06-2012
"I ordered an envelope online on Wednesday, and by Friday the money was in my bank account - no delay and no hassle! Well done, Mazuma." - Stuart from Kent (Order No. M5382030) 01-06-2012
"excellent service,, im really happy. customer services are wonderful as well!!!! overall great experience with mazuma moblie will deff recommend. thank you " - corinna from Warwickshire (Order No. M5377173) 01-06-2012
"Brilliant service. Got great value for money for a phone that was just lying around. Would definitely use the service again, was really quick and easy." - Nicole from Lanarkshire (Order No. M5377938) 01-06-2012
"Very quick and easy service
Thanks v much.I'll use you again.
Cheers" - Glynn from Yorkshire (Order No. M5378362) 01-06-2012
"Excellent, no fuss fast service AS USUAL" - Myles from Lancashire (Order No. M5386220) 01-06-2012
"Within just over 24 hours of posting my old phone to you payment was in my bank account! I am so impressed with the speed & efficiency in which you processed my order. I will certainly deal with your company again & pass on my experience to friends and colleagues. Top marks to all at Mazuma for excellent customer service and my sincere thanks to you all." - STEPHEN from Lancashire (Order No. M5376419) 01-06-2012
"For the second - and final - time this week everything has gone so well and so simply. Well done everybody - sadly I have run out of phones to sell!" - Tony from Argyllshire (Order No. M5384552) 01-06-2012

Have you recently sold your mobile with us? Click here to send us some feedback, we'd love to hear from you!

Visit Mazuma Mobile's facebook community...