Customer Testimonials & Feedback

Each month we receive positive feedback from many satisfied customers who have used Mazuma Mobile. Listed below are some of their testimonials.

August 2011

"Amazing service!!!
Extremely quick and very professional. I will definitely use Mazuma again and recommend it to all my friends. Thank you Mazuma!!!
" - Maria from Essex (Order No. M4787667) 31-08-2011
"every time i have sent a phone to mazuma the service has been excellent.

i will continue using mazuma :)

Thank you." - sadie from Dorset (Order No. M4791157) 31-08-2011
"thanks very much. very fast process with no worries at all. i only sent my mobile in on monday and everything was processed today and also moneys cleared today. FANTASTIC :)" - MARZIA from lanarkshire (Order No. M4805077) 31-08-2011
"This is the second time i have used this service. It offers a no nonsense cash for your old mobile service.With correspondence at every stage.Simple effective and easy to use." - Michael from Lancashire (Order No. M4799080) 31-08-2011
"great service, will use again, fast dilivery thanks very much" - liam from Kent (Order No. M4802985) 31-08-2011
"Second time I've used you. Very fast, very easy and super efficient service! Thank you." - Sally from Somerset (Order No. M4793733) 31-08-2011
"Fantastic service,quick,fast and really great price given.thanks!!!!!!" - Steven from S.Yorkshire (Order No. M4803498) 31-08-2011
"GREAT SERVICE AND VERY FAST PAYMENT WILL USE AGAIN" - michael from suffolk (Order No. M4806023) 31-08-2011
"Thank you for your cheque received today. I am most impressed with how easy and efficient your system has been and would recommend your company to all in future." - Caroline from Devon (Order No. M4796195) 31-08-2011
"Found your service very quick and easy to use." - Paul from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M4806777) 31-08-2011
"Great friendly customer service. Kept updated frequently. Payment made and received on the same day phone reached Mazuma. Will use your service again and will tell my friends and family about you. Thank you." - Amanda from Lincolnshire (Order No. M4796344) 31-08-2011
"An incredibly easy, professional service. Thank you so much. We had 4 phones 'hanging around at home and just spent a few minutes filling in the form to let you know the make and model and voila, we received £50 for them. Thank you so much for a terrific service." - Neil from Suffolk (Order No. M4772265) 31-08-2011
"All I can say is WOW! Very quick, reliable, efficient & easy service! I can't believe how how quick the whole process was from start to finish! I'd even go as far as saying that it's the best & most straight forward public service I've used in years!
Give yourselves a huge pat on the Mazuma team!
Due the excellent service I would not hesitate in dealing with your company again & also spread the word on how pleased I am!
Warmest regards & a huge thanks,
Tracy " - Tracy from Dorset (Order No. M4803652) 31-08-2011
"What a great service! Fast, efficient, good communication. Excellent stuff, thanks." - Stuart from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4804484) 30-08-2011
"2nd phone I have sold using Mazuma and once again the process was fast and easy.
Cash in my account 2 days after posting the phone to you.

Excellent service" - William from Somerset (Order No. M4803032) 30-08-2011
"Really pleased. My first experience with Mazuma was brill. Efficient and fair. Much better than selling a phone at the local car boot sale. Thanks guys." - Rosie from Staffordshire (Order No. M4778128) 30-08-2011
"Excellent fast service,simple to do and quick payment" - Antony from Surrey (Order No. M4806088) 30-08-2011
"Excellent, superfast service. Highly recommend.
Many, many thanks :-)" - christine from Warwickshire (Order No. M4803222) 27-08-2011
"Excellent. Very fast response & I recieved the cheque quick as well." - Stephen from Kent (Order No. M4782868) 27-08-2011
"i liked mazuma because it was quick and easy " - adam from Berkshire (Order No. M4797022) 27-08-2011
"An excellent no hastle service, very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend or use your company again." - Linda from n/a (Order No. M44800261) 26-08-2011
"Hi mazuma,
thanks for your fast an efficient services in regards to my old phones,everything goes smoothly,just waiting to recieve my cheque!!!" - Mohammed from Nunhead (Order No. M4799548) 26-08-2011
"superb service and super fast thankyou" - Jackie from Lancashire (Order No. M4797316) 26-08-2011
"Really pleased with the service and propmt payment, kept informed all the way, would use company again" - Linda from Torfaen (Order No. M4771866) 26-08-2011
"your service was very fast and efficient. many thanks" - matthew from Cornwall (Order No. M4801762) 26-08-2011
"great service only posted the phone at 3.00pm yesterday 25th Aug. received my cash next day. Thanks again for this really swift service." - John from North Lanarkshire (Order No. M4804712) 26-08-2011
"Superfast will defo be using again and again.
very reliable

thanks again" - Dean from Londonderry (Order No. M4796273) 26-08-2011
"Quick, easy, hassel free great service!!!!" - Linsey from Cheshire (Order No. M4798360) 26-08-2011
"I am extemly impressed with your swift service and promt payment..You paid the full offer price unlike some companys i have tried in the past.I will definately use your service again,and recommend you to friends.Thank you." - june from Yorkshire (Order No. M4803942) 26-08-2011
"Excellent service, very fast and hope to use again soon." - martin from Lancashire (Order No. M4802839) 26-08-2011
"Absolute fantisimo service, will certainly reccomend, well done." - Paul from Worcestershire (Order No. M4750663) 25-08-2011
"Many thanks for your prompt service much appreciated great to do buisness with you " - Lesley from Teesside (Order No. M4788327) 25-08-2011
"Excellent service, Lots of email updates and Super Fast payment into my account :-)" - Brian from North Lanarkshire (Order No. M4798249) 25-08-2011
"Very satisfied with your service - again! Well done!" - Catie from London (Order No. M4799043) 25-08-2011
"Very fast, quick and efficient. 110% impresseed with this service and will DEFINITELY come back once I'm bored of my new phone!! :) " - Victoria from Lancs (Order No. M4799245) 25-08-2011
"Excellent service. Was apprehensive at first but service has been amazingly fast and efficient. Thank you. " - carol from Shropshire (Order No. M4790090) 25-08-2011
"Fast, efficient service. Really quick and simple to do. I will certainly use you again when I have other phones to get rid of. " - Louise from Hampshire (Order No. M4800853) 25-08-2011
"found old phones in box in loft, week later £81.00.really easy method to sell old phones." - andrew from Bedfordshire (Order No. M4800770) 25-08-2011
"Fab, quick, efficient, great. Thank you" - Emma from Somerset (Order No. M4786305) 25-08-2011
"Using this website was quick fast and easy. Got the letter and envelope the next day and money went in straight away. Very helpful. Will be coming back to use this site again." - Jordan Louise from Cornwall (Order No. M4800169) 25-08-2011
"great fast and such simple service, more than pleased with Mazuma so thank you very much" - nichola from Cheshire (Order No. M4774204) 25-08-2011
"very fast and very easy what more could you ask thanks" - john from leicestershire (Order No. M4778821) 25-08-2011
"Very easy sale, exactly as described. Payment received same day, no problems whatsoever, would definitely use this sevice again." - Mark from Lincolnshire (Order No. M4796052) 25-08-2011
"such an easy, quick, efficient and user friendly service. Thank you" - Mara from London (Order No. M4794573) 24-08-2011
"very good very fast service" - william from S/Yorkshire (Order No. M4753669) 24-08-2011
"fantastic service - so very quick - i sent my phones on monday and had the money by 6.00 on tuesday
thank you very much" - anita from Buckinghamshire (Order No. M4784252) 24-08-2011
"Great service quick and efficient thanks" - William E from Dumfriesshire (Order No. MM4799437) 24-08-2011
"accellent organised service." - Mehnam from Essex (Order No. M4794601) 24-08-2011
"I'm really pleased with the service, I send the phone last monday and recieved my check today (Wednesday), and great communication too as they emailed me what's going on with my order. Thanks Mazuma and more power! Definetly will use the service again..." - Derwin from Kent (Order No. M4795214) 24-08-2011
"Very easy transaction from start to finish. Will definately use you again!" - alan from Sussex (Order No. M4797263) 24-08-2011
"So easy to use, guidance was clear, quick processing and payment. Good communication through out. Would highly recommend and will definatly use again! " - Natasha from Cambridgeshire (Order No. M4801801) 24-08-2011
"Very impressed with the ease of going through this. Very quick efficient service. Highly recommended." - Maria from Yorkshire (Order No. M4790644) 23-08-2011
"Incredibly fast and efficient service. have now persuaded sceptical friend to sell his too!
Excellent customer service...e mail updates etc ." - Olwen from Kent (Order No. M4793158) 23-08-2011
"Excellent service.I have recently sent 6 phones to you.Prompt service.I have reccomended you to all my firends.Well done." - samantha from Hampshire (Order No. M4793579) 23-08-2011
"I must say I'm really impressed with Mazuma's approach and professionalism. I had an ancient Blackberry gathering dust in my bedroom, and within 3 days I've managed to put it to good use and make a bit of cash from it.

Speedy turnaround, fast payment and excellent communication throughout. Highly recommended. " - Mufadal from Derbyshire (Order No. M4793571) 23-08-2011
"Excellent service. Thank you!" - Val from Yorkshire (Order No. M4791991) 23-08-2011
"Excellent service, I sent the phone by special delivery on the Monday lunchtime and by Tuesday lunchtime I'd received my bank transfer for the amount I expected!

I would definitely recommend this service, the process was seamless!" - Clare from Warwickshire (Order No. M4792067) 23-08-2011
"Excellent service, very fast and efficient. Highly recommend!" - James from Glamorgan (Order No. M4776845) 22-08-2011
"I am very impressed with speed and service you have provided me. From registering my phone to recieving a cheque from you took less than 4 days, thats very impressive! Previously I used a competitor of yours and was not overly impressed with service. I will most definately recommend you to friends for the future. Thank you again. " - Penny from Glamorgan (Order No. M4791221) 22-08-2011
"You guys a brilliantly fast, good price paid too
Thank you
Keep up the good work" - alan from n/a (Order No. Mm4794745) 22-08-2011
"I'm impressed!,was expecting mazuma to try to wriggle out of the £50 they'd offered me & try to get me to settle for less once they had the phone. But nope,£50 they said and £50 I got-cheers!" - Jesse from bucks (Order No. M4778247) 22-08-2011
"You were recommended by my son, I am very impressed,I posted my phone on Saturday and the money was in my account on the following Monday afternoon. Just over a working day." - Neil from Yorkshire (Order No. M4792010) 22-08-2011
"What can i say Perfect! so easy. " - jacqueline from Surrey (Order No. M4785019) 21-08-2011
"Fantastic service thankyou. Cant believe how quick u were " - Anne from Yorkshire (Order No. M4791280) 20-08-2011
"Thankyou for a very efficient service I would say it is the best I have seen in all my buys on the internet. your response was very good and I thankyou also have passed your cards on." - Albert from Fife (Order No. M4784528) 20-08-2011
"No problems at all selling two used mobiles with Mazuma. Did some research and liked Mazuma so thought I would give it a try. All stages of the process were simple and quick and the price was good with no extra postage to pay. Could not believe how quick it was, will definitely use them again and recommend to others. thank you Mazuma" - glenis from Yorkshire (Order No. M4779528) 20-08-2011
"On the 2 occasions i have delt with MAZUMA i have been very pleased with the service and quick response times." - Ronald from Clwyd (Order No. M4787380) 19-08-2011
"best buyer i recommend
fast service , fast paying " - azad from Yorkshire (Order No. M4789375) 19-08-2011
"Just to say how good we think your service is, money in our account less than 24hrs, from time of posting phones, to Mazuma.!" - James from Lanarkshire (Order No. M4793075) 19-08-2011
"WOW!! Fast doesn't even come close! Posted my phone and within 24 hours of posting it the money was in my account!! Fantastic service, easy and fast!!
Thanks Mazuma! xx" - Kirsty from Oxfordshire (Order No. M4788954) 19-08-2011
"This is the second time I have used Mazuma and I would go back to them again. Nice easy transaction when contacting customer services they always reply and keep you updated throughout the process- would recommend too anyone, thanks" - Louise from Kent (Order No. M4775257) 19-08-2011
"I must say i was delighted with the service. On the very same day i sent a phone to Envirofone and it could not be a more different story. Apparently not only has the handset not arrived @ Envirofone but in that time you have checked both phone's i sent to you and paid the money in to my account. I will be recommending you to everyone possible. Quite an amazing service you provide here!" - marcus from Somerset (Order No. M4787960) 19-08-2011
"Again very prompt efficient service...thank you very much, I'll be using you in the future." - Debbie from Cheshire (Order No. M4790838) 19-08-2011
"Excellent fast service, will definitely use again" - carly from Kent (Order No. M4786729) 19-08-2011
"brilliant. easy, fast and good money. thanks very much" - Tom from Sussex (Order No. M4788226‏) 19-08-2011
"This was a simple and painless experience. Your process was simple and quick to complete. Many thanks! I've already recommended this website to many of my friends!" - Lee from Yorkshire (Order No. M4792853) 19-08-2011
"Very impressed with the service. Very simple and very efficiant. Sent two phones on Wednesday revived confirmation of a cheque in the post Today. Will use again. Thanks." - Liam from Cambs (Order No. M4780364) 19-08-2011
"wow ! extremely fast service and got £28 for a phone thats been gathering dust. Will definitely recommend you !" - nathan from Warwickshire (Order No. M4782859) 18-08-2011
"So quick and easy to use. Very happy will use again." - sara from Yorkshire (Order No. M4786736) 18-08-2011
"What fantastic service, two day turnaround. Thank you. " - Ash from Buckinghamshire (Order No. M4780454) 18-08-2011
"So easy; fats and efficient...... I filled out the form on Tuesday; got the envelope on Wedesday; and the monies were in my account on Thursday.......
I will be recomending to everyone.." - caroline from Lancashire (Order No. M4788508) 18-08-2011
"Fantastic!! I receieved the freepost bag the very next day and less than 2 days later I received the promised amount!! Very happy!! X" - laura from Durham (Order No. M4786639) 18-08-2011
"I've already received my check thank you very much cant believe how quick it has all been done I will be recommending mazuma to my friends and family once again thank you " - Frances from Essex (Order No. M4780459) 18-08-2011
"quick and very good service will use again" - ivan from Kent (Order No. M4778755) 18-08-2011
"I am really pleased with the deal and how quickly it has been processed. Thank you.I will be recommending you to my friends. " - Debs from Northamptonshire (Order No. M4788872) 18-08-2011
"an absolutely brilliant, trouble free and easy process from start to finish - cant complement enough
this is how business should be done - easily and without any worries from the sellers perspective :-)" - Andrew from Staffordshire (Order No. M4775048) 18-08-2011
"top money ,top service,thanks" - hugh from Renfrewshire (Order No. M4757101) 18-08-2011
"Brilliant service - thank you.Good price and super fast payment. Will definitely recommend and use again." - Teresa from n/a (Order No. MM4783292) 18-08-2011
"Very impressed everything was very easy and quick." - Alison from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M4788157) 18-08-2011
"Brilliant service , so quick and easy !!!! " - clare from Surrey (Order No. M4786206) 17-08-2011
"Very straightforward online process. Followed clear instructions and payment delivered." - Michelle from Northern Ireland (Order No. M4778720) 17-08-2011
"Quick professional service ,I've sold three phones already with your company and will definatly be using your services for future recycling!
Thanks" - Laura from Middlesex (Order No. M4770541) 17-08-2011
"Very fast delivery of postage bag, excellent communication and would/will use again. A credit to the industry. " - Oliver from Lancashire (Order No. M4783645) 17-08-2011
"Excellent service as usual.
How l wish other organisations were as good as this. It is why l return and recommend your service.

Excellent in every aspect - well done" - Carmal from Kent (Order No. M4786128) 17-08-2011
"Really prompt and efficient service, thank you" - Debbie from Cheshire (Order No. M4782099) 17-08-2011
"first class promt payment" - trevor from Staffordshire (Order No. M4779876) 17-08-2011
"Quick and easy.thank you" - Marko from Surrey (Order No. M4771737) 17-08-2011
"Excellent service as always, now used four times with no problems, highly recommended to anyone who wants a fast trouble free service." - Paul from Lincolnshire (Order No. M4786881) 17-08-2011
"What can I say but excellent sent 2 phones Monday paid out wednesday." - Norman from Lancashire (Order No. M4785931) 17-08-2011
"An excellent service , I am extremely impressed with the service. Selling the phones was made so easy and getting the payment was so fast. I am very impressed and would deffinetly use the service again and would highly reccomend to family and friends. Thanks so much
N " - Susan from Cleveland (Order No. M4780333) 17-08-2011
"The quick efficient service is fantastic,i was amazed at how fast everything was completed,i would definately recommend you to friends" - Pamela from Tyne and Wear (Order No. M4767537) 16-08-2011
"I found the service very fast and easy to use and sold 3 phones to the company and have received my vouchers very quick. Thank You Mazuma!" - Amy from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4779508) 16-08-2011
"quick easy just like you said thank you" - aidan from Wiltshire (Order No. M4776036) 16-08-2011
"Very quick and easy. Wonderfully prompt service - I received payment almost by return of post! - Thank You." - Stephen from Monmouthshire (Order No. M4773785) 16-08-2011
"Very quick again. Was just opening online bank account when Mazuma email arrived saying money on its way. When I looked it was already in the account. Mazuma does exactly what it says it will do." - Pamela from Durham (Order No. M4781706) 16-08-2011
"thank you...very pleased....5 stars" - cristina from uk (Order No. M4769765) 16-08-2011
"Fantastic and quick service. Only sent the phone yesterday and it has been processed and completed already. Most impressed." - Vicki from London (Order No. M4766953) 16-08-2011
"Amazing service! Really fast and efficient and great communication to the customer throughout the whole process" - Jasmine from London (Order No. M4773282) 16-08-2011
"Brilliant service. No fuss. No hassle. Good price." - Toni from Monmouthshire (Order No. M4779360) 16-08-2011
"Just like to say what an amazing service you provided me!

Was originally going to go with cash4phones, but after seeing reviews about how much they reduce their given quote for basic wear and tear, and the time it took for payments to be received, I went with mazuma as previous customers had only good things to say.
Loved how you state in your website that general wear of used phones is accepted, and the speed of service was incredible! In less than 24 hours, I got my money.
Keep up with the brilliant service, and I shall definitely recommend you to friends and family!" - Emmy from Essex (Order No. M4781307) 16-08-2011
"Very happy with quick and easy service. would use again " - angelique from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4783359) 16-08-2011
"I have used Mazuma a few times now and I still receive first class service ! Outstanding company ! " - Mandy from Middx (Order No. M4778468) 16-08-2011
"The service provided is very professional and the offer price for the phone was fair I would be happy to recommend your service" - Lee from Glamorgan (Order No. M4776364) 16-08-2011
"Excellent service! Phone sent 15/08/11 - checked, processed and paid the stated amount 16/08/11- money is in MY bank account already!! - the next day!! Fantastic service. 10/10
Thanks" - charlie from Cheshire (Order No. M4776595) 16-08-2011
"Superb service, easy, efficient and very good value. " - David from Berkshire (Order No. M4783383) 16-08-2011
"Many thanks for an excellent service, again!. Second time I have used mazuma and would not hesitate to recommend you or use you again." - Alan from Tayside (Order No. M4783757) 16-08-2011
"Another example of excellent service.
Phone posted on Friday, money in the bank on Monday.
Can,t get better than that.

Thanks" - Chris from west midlands (Order No. M4777557) 15-08-2011
"This is the 2nd time I have used the website and I must say I am very impressed with the professionalism and speed of the process I want to thank you for making this hasslefree and I will certainly be using your services again very soon best wishes Derek lawrence" - derek from Durham (Order No. M4778418) 15-08-2011
"Amazing, sent phone in on the 12th August and recieved payment on the 14th just the speed of processing and payment is amazing cant believe how fast mazuma did it! Best company to use for recycling phones!!!" - Lisa from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4781959) 15-08-2011
"excellent service. Posted phone on saturday - money in bank monday.
will use again" - helen from Yorkshire (Order No. M4777067) 15-08-2011
"Quick and stress-free way to get rid of your old mobiles, excellent service, I am very happy!" - Vanessa from Yorkshire (Order No. M4774518) 15-08-2011
"Amazin. Approx 3 days from start to finish before money in the bank. Highly recommended. " - Rob from Cheshire (Order No. M4776560) 15-08-2011
" many thanks for the quick service" - graydon from Kent (Order No. M4771146) 15-08-2011
"Brilliant, quick and easy." - Maria from Herefordshire (Order No. M4776145) 15-08-2011
"Very impressed how quick order was processed, and loved the e-mails constantly updating me of order progress... and to think I'd had these 4 phones sitting in drawer for over 12 months !" - Stephen from Staffordshire (Order No. M4774966) 15-08-2011
"Have used your service three times now and it
has always been excellent.
You have processed my order very quickly and you
always keep me well informed by email." - Ian from London (Order No. M4760184) 13-08-2011
"It was very easy transaction and quick payment just after 1 day of dispatch.. thanks..." - vipin from UK (Order No. M4771230) 13-08-2011
"the service was quick and brilliant would recommend to any one" - sean from Middlesex (Order No. M4771759) 13-08-2011
"Sent phone on 11th August, received cheque on 13th August. This was absolutely brilliant, fast service. Highly recommended." - Carol from LEICESTERSHIRE (Order No. M4775893) 13-08-2011
"excellent service very fast" - nichola from Shropshire (Order No. M4770448) 13-08-2011
"I'm really pleased with this service. Very fast easy and very efficient....would highly recommend!" - claire from Stirlingshire (Order No. M4774807) 13-08-2011
"Excellent service, very quick and proffesional" - Karen from Staffordshire (Order No. M4776429) 13-08-2011
"Excellent service, took less than 3 days!" - lara from Glamorgan (Order No. M4775026) 12-08-2011
"thanks for such a simple process and speedy payment :-)" - Lesley from Lanarkshire (Order No. M4769169) 12-08-2011
"Excellent service! Fast efficient - Well done - will recommend your site" - l from Kent (Order No. M4773606) 12-08-2011
"Excellent service from start to finish!! Would definatly use again and have already recommended." - Shirley from Northamptonshire (Order No. M4773490) 12-08-2011
"I'm amazed at the quick and efficient service. Other organisations could certainly learn a thing or two from mazuma. The service you offer is nothing short of excellent and I will recommend to all. If only the rest of the U.K was run like mazuma we wouldn't be in such a mess.
Many thanks indeed." - David from Norfolk (Order No. M4775534) 12-08-2011
"Service was fantastic. I loved being able to print off label.
I will certainly recommend to friends and family. And thank you for the quick payment." - COLLETTE from Leicestershire (Order No. M4777724) 12-08-2011
"Very impressed with the speed the transaction was dealt with. The phone was posted on Thursday using the FREEPOST label provided and by 5pm on Friday the money was already credited to my bank account in full!! Thank you for such an efficient service." - Emily from Westmorland (Order No. M4778487) 12-08-2011
"Bloody brilliant" - James from Glamorgan (Order No. M4772617) 12-08-2011
"Many thanks for the manner in which this order was handled. I will be telling my friends about Mazuma.
J.a.murdoch" - James from Belfast (Order No. M4759762) 12-08-2011
"have used a couple of times and both times have had a fast and efficient service very trustworthy, thankyou." - debbie from essex (Order No. M4764629) 12-08-2011
"Really quick and easy to use, posted one day, and received payment the next. Will strongly recommend to others. Read feedback on other companies, and so glad I chose yours. Thanks" - Colin from Sussex (Order No. M4774393) 12-08-2011
"I would recomened mazuma to any one with the speed of payment and transaction thankyou very much :) 10/10" - jordan from england (Order No. M4755290) 12-08-2011
"Congratulations. The complete order was settled to our complete satisfaction in the time that others would have responded just to start the process. We would certainly recommend you and use you again if and when the need arises.
Best wishes
David May" - DAVID from Dorset (Order No. M4776937) 12-08-2011
"Very easy to use and very efficient" - Melissa from Dorset (Order No. M4766718) 11-08-2011
"Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of your service.Phone sent on Monday, cheque arrived on Wednesday. Would certainly use it again. " - Joyce from Argyllshire (Order No. M4771880) 11-08-2011
"INCREDIBLY FAST AND EASY. WILL CERTAINLY DO IT AGAIN." - KATY from Yorkshire (Order No. M4765850) 11-08-2011
"Excellent service, only posted the item yesterday!!" - Merize from Surrey (Order No. M4772515) 11-08-2011
"Excellent service,I posted my phone on wednesday morning and I had the money in my bank account the following day.

Brilliant I would recommend Mazuma to anyone.
" - Pauline from Hampshire (Order No. M4770061) 11-08-2011
"Excellent customer service, quick service, money in my account the day after posting the phone." - Mark from West Yorkshire (Order No. M4775797) 11-08-2011
"wow!!! a really quick and easy service, hassle free. will definately use mazuma in future" - paul from Lancashire (Order No. M4770204) 11-08-2011
"WOW!!! It was realy quick and easy. Fantastic!!!" - Deividas from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4772479) 11-08-2011
"I would just like to thank you all for your efficient and speedy service. This day and age it is a breath of fresh air. Thanks, Albert." - Albert from Lancashire (Order No. M4762122) 10-08-2011
"Very easy to use and very quick and efficient" - Judith from Bedfordshire (Order No. M4763508) 10-08-2011
"Very Fast sevice and I got a good price thank you" - Leon from Cornwall (Order No. M4773186) 10-08-2011
"Fantastic Service i sent my phone away at 1600 hrs yesterday and recived my payment today ! absoulote magic thanks alot mazuma!." - Pauline from Renfrewshire (Order No. M4769580) 10-08-2011
"Excellent service, second time I've used it and both times been without fault and very quick" - Andy from Hampshire (Order No. M4763451) 10-08-2011
"Comparatively good rates even for a not working mobile. Exceptionally quick and hassle free transaction. Will use again and recommend to others. well done" - adele from London (Order No. M4756361) 10-08-2011
"very fast and very help full will send all my old phones to mazuma from now on tx " - catherine from Staffordshire (Order No. M4769067) 10-08-2011
"What an excellent service. I would without reservation recommend you to anyone who has a mobile phone to sell. Thank you" - Michael from Derbyshire (Order No. M4769688) 10-08-2011
"Brilliantly simple straightfoward process and money notification received within 24 hours of posting the phone. " - Barça from Northumberland (Order No. M4769716) 10-08-2011
"Speedy, efficient and honest" - Rodnet from Lancashire (Order No. M4755748) 10-08-2011
"wow selling my phones with mazuma was simplicity itself. I just printed the postage label and popped the jiffy bag in the post. I will be recommending your service to friends and I will definitely use your service again in the future if I have a phone to sell. I also love the fact I could get paid directly to my bank account so quickly. thank you so much." - gordon from Inverness-Shire (Order No. M4764420) 09-08-2011
"Fantastic service only sent phone on Saturday 5 August and cheque recieved by 9 August. Really pleased Thank you to all concerned" - Jane from Dorset (Order No. M4766339) 09-08-2011
"Absolutely spot on service. Registered details on Fri, postage pack received Sat, posted Sat money in bank on Tues. Couldn't have asked for better service. Defo use again in the future. " - leon from Cheshire (Order No. M4767659) 09-08-2011
"Sent at 3pm on Monday, payments processed and complete Tuesday at midday! Super fast and simple" - karl from West Midlands (Order No. M4773079) 09-08-2011
"The cheque for the sale of my mobile phone arrived today. I am very impressed with the speed and simplicity of dealing with Mazuma
.I will certainly recommend Mazuma to friends and family. Thanks again" - Marion from Renfrewshire (Order No. M4761500) 09-08-2011
"I have use Mazuma a number of times. My previous order seemed to take a while but this one was effortless and incredibly quick. Will hopefully be using the service again." - Martin from Essex (Order No. M4768177) 09-08-2011
"Absolutely fantastic, so efficent and so fast with the whole process. I was very sceptical at the beginning but i have so much confidence in Mazuma now that i will be sending all future phones here.

Will definitely come back again. Thank you Mazuma team...p.s. i love your adverts very catchy" - Tahmina from England (Order No. M4767919) 09-08-2011
"Brilliant!! Everything was so straightforward. Will he happy to recommend your service to anyone. Keep up the great work!" - David from Tyne & Wear (Order No. M4764455) 08-08-2011
"very good service" - john from Dorset (Order No. M4756360) 08-08-2011
"Brilliant service, very happy. Thank you!" - Charlotte from Hampshire (Order No. M4767803) 08-08-2011
"Very easy to do and very prompt payment, Also kept me well informed." - Donna from Yorkshire (Order No. M4747566) 08-08-2011
"excellent service thank you" - albert from Middlesex (Order No. M4751734) 08-08-2011
"Wow, sold the phone Thursday, received order pack the Friday, posted on Saturday - order received and paid on the Monday! Excellent process, thanks." - Gemma from Norfolk (Order No. M4765886) 08-08-2011
"Yet again excellent service from Mazuma mobile. 5 stars. " - Donna from Down (Order No. M4765538) 08-08-2011
"Genuinely faultless.

The prepaid envelope arrived within 24 hours. Sent my phone off at no charge and £50 appeared in my bank account the very next working day.

Absolutely no fuss, no delays and no hassle. I absolutely recommend Mazuma. Many thanks." - Liz from Yorkshire (Order No. M4761754) 08-08-2011
"very fast never ever known such a remarkable service as this never used before first time paul rofe" - Paul from Surrey (Order No. M4766770) 08-08-2011
"Exactly as promised. Quick, efficient and no fuss. A good deal." - Ian from Essex (Order No. M4760930) 08-08-2011
"thank you for doing this sow quick thanks and i will be telling my friends and family about your great sevice you have been doing for me and how quick it was to sell my mobile with you thank you ." - lee from derbyshire (Order No. M4760906) 06-08-2011
"thank you for doing this sow quick thanks and i will be telling my friends and family about your great sevice you have been doing for me and how quick it was to sell my mobile with you thank you ." - lee from derbyshire (Order No. M4760906) 06-08-2011
"Fabtastic Service, works exactly as advertised. Everything was sorted within seven days. Will definitely use the servicenext time I change my phone" - Pete from Lincolnshire (Order No. M4754054) 06-08-2011
"Excellent service!" - PATRICK from Sussex (Order No. M4750312) 06-08-2011
"Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service!! I was so pleased to get rid of the unwanted mobiles and pleased to have received some form of payment for them. Great to hear they are being re-used!! Good service, thanks again :-) " - Lesley Anne from Devon (Order No. M4758853) 06-08-2011
"Incredible service! I was giving the phone to my 9 year old as i thought it had had its day and the little entrepreneur that he is saw the mazuma advert and checked it out so he now has £50.00 for his Holiday. The whole process was so simple and efficient id like to just say well done!!" - STEPHANIE from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4759024) 05-08-2011
"Fantastic services. Thank you. I have another phone that I will offer to sell today with Mazuma" - Michele from OXON (Order No. M4755652) 05-08-2011
"Thanks for recycling my old mobile very quick service gave your card to my neighbour shes got loads of old mobiles to recycle thanks again will use your service again." - John from Scotland (Order No. M4754856) 05-08-2011
I just like to thank you for such a speedy response, unfortunately I had to sell my phone due to a cash flow crisis, and your service has been very useful. I will be more than happy to recommend your service to others.
Harry" - Harry from Buckinghamshire (Order No. M4763872) 05-08-2011
"thanks for your quick and professional service again ." - fay from northamptonshire (Order No. M4764466) 05-08-2011
"Excellant service from beginning to end" - William from Aberdeenshire (Order No. M4747668) 05-08-2011
"fast and a great price,more than i expected, worst part was tracking my phone for delivery by royal mail,took 3 days, but mazuma then completed the order within hrs and cheque was sent, thank you" - steve from Buckinghamshire (Order No. M4758400) 05-08-2011
"Easy to use and aa very quick process." - Christopher from Surrey (Order No. M4745907) 05-08-2011
"I saw the mazuma ad on tv,and was a non believer,until one day I put the site up,and entered the imei number,and was offered a brilliant price for my unwanted Blackberry,due to upgrade.I still didn`t believe it when I placed an order and requested a bag be sent to me.WELL the bag arrived within a day,and I sent the phone off,again not believing anything would come back,until a cheque arrived for the £95,I was offered for the phone,within a day.Outstandingly quick,simple no nonsense transaction from start to finish,with no hidden catches.I`m really really impressed,and recommend Mazuma." - Chris from Lancashire (Order No. M4753282) 05-08-2011
"fantastic" - mark from s/yorkshire (Order No. M4765374) 05-08-2011
"Great to deal withan efficient company, good coms and easy process 5*" - Doug from Middlesex (Order No. M4766016) 05-08-2011
"I would like to say thank-you for the excellent service received. I only sent the phones on Tuesday and received the cheque today, Friday. That's a great turn around, completely stress free. Many thanks, I'll certainly recommend you to others." - vera from Lancashire (Order No. M4755304) 05-08-2011
"I am extreemly happy with this service i have sold over 16 phones and have had no trouble everytime i have used this company the phones have got there the next day and the payment was in my bank by 2pm the same they they got my phone this company dont wait around they are quick and fast i found 8 phones stitting in my draws that where abandond phones put them on mazuma and got 110 pounds for it i have made a amazing total of 212 pounds with mazuma strongly recomended to everyone that has a abandond phone !" - Kieran from NOLFOLK (Order No. M4718609) 05-08-2011
"Service is just insanely fast.i sent my nokia yesterday at 2pm and its now 5pm the next day and i have been paid.what more can you ask guys will keep doing well if u continue this fast and massively efficient service.thanks so much" - michael from Essex (Order No. M4763364) 05-08-2011
"Its the 2nd time I've used your service and once again I cannot fault anything.
I've tried your competitors and they always reduce the price after getting the device and they take longer to process orders.
You are fast, honest and simple.
Why can't all companies be this way!" - David from Surrey (Order No. M4765678) 05-08-2011
"I am really impressed with the friendly and very quick service. I'll definitely recommend Mazuma to my friends and workmates who want to sell their old phone. Cheers!" - Pricilla from West Midlands (Order No. M4747297) 05-08-2011
"Very impressed at how quick and easy it was to sell my phone. Other companies may seem to offer more, but all friends recommended that dealing with Mazuma was easiest and value given on website was value paid, unlike some others. Would use again and recommend to others" - Liessa from Berkshire (Order No. M4757613) 05-08-2011
"I just wanted to congratulate you on your high quality level of service. The entire process was extremely prompt, I was emailed throughout with updates detailing the stage of my order without even having to log onto my account, and my vouchers were posted the same day you received my phone. The process was quick and effortless. I will definitely be recommending your service to anyone I know with a mobile to sell. Thank you. " - Fiona from Hampshire (Order No. M4754608) 04-08-2011
"Thanks Mazuma, got all my cheques in a week! I would definately recomend this to a friend" - Sharon from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4752195) 04-08-2011
"wow that was quick, sent in one day and two days later money in my bank. If i have any more this is where im coming. thank you for and easy swap " - anne-marie from Surrey (Order No. M4762124) 04-08-2011
"Fantastic service, quick delivery of prepaid envelope. Sent back recorded and signed for and recieved email next day confirming a cheque would be sent for the amount quoted on website, just waiting for the cheque but very pleased so far! (:" - Abigail from South glos (Order No. M4751550) 04-08-2011
"Excellent service.
Phone sent recorded on Tuesday and cheque received on Thursday! Can't ask for more than that!!" - Kirsty from Wiltshire (Order No. M4738917) 04-08-2011
"The best I have used yet! Quickest & easiest too. Excellent and would use you again& recommend to friends . Thank you " - Amanda from Lancashire (Order No. M4756093) 04-08-2011
"Fast, simple, efficient. Fair price considering cosmetic condition of phone. Would use again." - alastair from Hampshire (Order No. M4760894) 04-08-2011
"Wow, that was Quick.
I am Impressed with your Quick and efficient service. And will certainly reccomend you to my Large group of Online and offline Friends.
I new the Phone was Fine and worked well, but it was just not sutable for me. I have another one to send you soon, but must replace it first.
Thanx for your service.
Steve." - steve from Bedfordshire (Order No. M4761731) 04-08-2011
"I chose Mazuma as it is the only 5-star on And it is! Sent my phone in Wednesday, got received on Thursday and get paid the price agreed in the next hour! Marvellous service and hassle-free, cant complain! Would definitely recommend Mazuma!" - Dee Sin from Lancashire (Order No. M4757697) 04-08-2011
"Amazing as ever. I have sold several phones to Mazuma and I never fail to be amazed at how fast their service with. Would recommend them to everyone!!" - Ben from Tyne and Wear (Order No. M4762271) 04-08-2011
"thankyou for your quick and easy service. Made it easy and hassle free.
AWESOME!" - gemma from cambridgeshire (Order No. M4728387) 04-08-2011
"Really pleased with the price i recieved for my phone the service was fast and efficent and i recieved my payment really fast aswell iam pleased overall about the service will not hesitate to use your company again and will definatly pass you on yto friends and family thankyou " - Patrick from West Glamorgan (Order No. M4759638) 04-08-2011
"what a great service and great prices cheers will use again " - PD from Norfolk (Order No. M4755260) 04-08-2011
"Others companies MIGHT promiss more money for you mobile. Muzuma pays instead of lost in the post, damaged or different condition stories!
We have used Mazuma on a couple of occasions in our houshold without any hassle or problems. Would you recommend Mazuma? YES


Cas. " - casper from Hampshire (Order No. M4759532) 03-08-2011
"Excellent service,very quick and easy.Iwill definitely use Mazuma again." - sylvia from Cheshire (Order No. M4750960) 03-08-2011
"Yet again amazing service from Mazuma! Sent phone Monday, got email telling me it had arrived Tuesday, second email telling me payment had been made on Tuesday, checked bank and payment was there! Used before and didn't think you could get better but you have. Thank very much, will recommend you to everyone." - Angela from Somerset (Order No. M4743894) 03-08-2011
"used the site twice , prompt service , straightforward website and postal servive , well done to all the people involved " - kris from wales (Order No. M4754902) 03-08-2011
"I cannot believe how easy that was. I posted the phones at 2pm yesterday and got an e mail from you today at 9.40am saying you had my order processed and were putting money in my bank today!! Fantastic stuff!" - Gerry from Renfrewshire (Order No. M4761874) 03-08-2011
"Prompt as ever, thanks very much" - Chris from n/a (Order No. M73674) 03-08-2011
"Very good, efficient and fast service.

Thank you" - dave from Manchester (Order No. M4759305) 03-08-2011
"After my wife successfully sold her phone to you, I have just gone through the process myself with mine. 3 days turnaround between posting the phone and money in the bank. You offer amazing value and fast, efficient and honest service. This is amazing, I pay for a lot of services (i.e. insurance, bank) and don't get anywhere near the quality you give. THANK YOU! I'm recommending you to all my family and friends, I've joined your facebook page, if there are any other wise for me to promote you / support you please let me know! Thanks again, Francesco" - Francesco from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M4755879) 03-08-2011
"Very quick and very easy service with fair prices that make it pointless using ebay to sell your phone. Would highly recommend." - Kenny from Midlothian (Order No. M4754628) 03-08-2011
"very fast got the amount they said 10 out of 10 very happy" - wesley from Nottinghamshire (Order No. M4758020) 03-08-2011
"Great service!! The transaction was very quick, much better than the other mobile phones recycling company:P Thank you very much" - Karolina from north yorkshire (Order No. M4752004) 03-08-2011
"Excellent service.
Thankyou" - john from Kent (Order No. M4752707) 03-08-2011
"I wanted to say how happy I am with my first Mazuma experience so far. I posted the phone yesterday and already received a confirmation email informing me of the amount I am entitled to. Fantastic experience all round, I'm very impressed. " - Emma from Devon (Order No. M4761924) 03-08-2011
"Great service easy process ." - Donna from Yorkshire (Order No. M4756831) 03-08-2011
"I have found selling my phone with mazuma very easy and quick . . Excellent service from start to finish.I posted my phone on mon an recieved my cheque on wednesday. . got a good price for my phone. recommend to all. thankyou team. first class" - amanda from Derbyshire (Order No. M4755350) 03-08-2011
"Quick, easy to use and payment received the same day as promised. I've used Mazuma before and will definitely use them again! FAB!" - sarah from Hertfordshire (Order No. M4749314) 02-08-2011
"This is a very fast and reliable service, will definitely use again " - harley from cheshire (Order No. M4743525) 02-08-2011
"Amazing service as usual all transactions completes in a few days. Can I also add I used another similar service for another mobile same time as yours and I am still waiting to hear back from then will only use this service in the future excellent company keep it up. " - Peter from Roxburghshire (Order No. M4754981) 02-08-2011
"Fantastic service,posted friday paid by tuesday,you make it so easy,have sold all my phones on muzuma,have told my friends to use you,Great Service "well done"" - Adrian from East Sussex (Order No. M4751321) 02-08-2011
"Excellent service and so fast processing and transferring payment. Would deffinately recommend and use again." - Susan from Lancashire (Order No. M4738221) 02-08-2011
"great site. good service and it was a quick payment. thanks" - adam from Staffordshire (Order No. M4751107) 02-08-2011
"The website was really simple and straightforward to use. The service was very fast and efficient as was delivery of payment. I would definitely recommend you. " - Sarah from Yorkshire (Order No. M4749834) 01-08-2011
"Well what can I say excellent customer service very fast response will be using alot more in the future keep up the good work top marks." - Peter from Roxburghshire (Order No. M4753122) 01-08-2011
"Excellent! So much quicker than other mobile trade in websites! " - Gemma from Kent (Order No. M4730340) 01-08-2011
"!st class service, wouldnt use any other company." - MARGARET from DEVON (Order No. M4753095) 01-08-2011
"I must say I am very impressed with the service.
Thank you very much." - Peter from Oxfordshire (Order No. M4751694) 01-08-2011
"Thank you!
What a great service!!" - Thanh from Lewisham (Order No. M4741469) 01-08-2011

Have you recently sold your mobile with us? Click here to send us some feedback, we'd love to hear from you!

Visit Mazuma Mobile's facebook community...